Sunday 11th March
Mothering Sunday Parish Mass, 10am

Wednesday 14th March, 7.30pm
7.30pm – Choir Concert at St Giles’
Free, All Welcome – click here for details

Sunday 18th March
Parish Mass with Bishop Karowei, 10am

Sunday 25th March
Palm Sunday with procession of palms

Monday 26th March
12.15pm – Said Mass

Tuesday 27th March
7pm – Said Mass

Wednesday 28th March
10am – Said Mass
7pm – Said Mass

Maundy Thursday, 29th March
7.30pm – Eucharist of last supper with foot washing and silent vigil until Midnight

Good Friday, Friday 30 March
7.30am – Church Open
8am – Stations of the Cross
11am – The Way of the Cross with procession from St Giles’ to St Matthew’s
1pm – St Giles’ open for quiet meditation
2pm – Liturgy of the Cross with sung Passion and veneration of the cross

Holy Saturday, Saturday 31st March
8pm – Vigil and first Mass of Easter

Easter Day, Sunday 1st April
8am – Said Mass
10am – Festival Parish Mass

Sunday 7th April
Choir at St George’s Cathedral, Southwark
3.30pm – Vespers

Sunday 22nd April
St Giles’ Annual General Meeting, after Mass

For the very latest news about special events, please visit our Facebook events page.